Skip to content

Zombies and Us

January 13, 2009

As we were lying in bed last night I prodded my dear husband and asked him gently what he was thinking.
“Things that help me fall asleep,” he replied. Hoping to aid my own elusive sleep I further enquired what these things were.
“Zombies.” He said simply.
“Zombies?”
“You and me against millions of zombies.”
“Just you and me?”
“And some guns.”
“What?” I was beyond shocked.
“Don’t worry, we have unlimited ammunition…” and with a blissful smile he closed his eyes.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 6, 2009 8:06 pm

    Wow, that is the most awesome thing ever… okay maybe not quite, but it's up there, say top ten.

Leave a Reply

