Skip to content

Hello, my friend….

July 29, 2009

Nausea is back. Boo. I thought it was finally leaving me, but I guess not.

I was all nervous yesterday because I barely felt the baby move and when it did, it just a light tap or wiggle. I had to remind myself (or rather HH did) that the baby is still really small and I can only feel it when it has moved itself close to the uterine wall. It ended up kicking up a storm today, which made me feel so much better.

I got to talk to two of my sisters yesterday, which is always lifts my spirits. I really really miss them.

This is an entirely disorganized week. (And hence a disorganized post). I feel like I’m drowning in things I need to do and, of course, that means I have a hard time doing anything. I have a large project I desperately need to get started with, but I have no idea where to begin. While the clock counts down, my brain stalls. Actually, now that I think about it, this self-imposed stress could be why my nausea has returned full force. I wish I was better at doing things and not just thinking about them 😦

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 30, 2009 2:47 am

    Hey, I'm glad you found me! I responded to your comment on the same post on my blog, only afterwards wondering if I should write on yours instead. I'll try to keep a reasonable flow of deep, inspiring posts going :P.

Leave a Reply

