Skip to content

And so it starts

October 7, 2009
I dreamt I gave birth to this:
I was so pissed because everyone else at the hospital got babies and all I got was this furry pup that looked exactly like the one I already had. Plus he didn’t like to be held or swaddled. It was such a let down.
This dream was definitely brought on by the fact that I watched birthing videos with HH last night. We are both officially scared. I have to keep reminding myself that my body is actually made for this. The only good part is that HH has sworn that there is no way he will move from his position by my head 🙂
2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2009 4:10 am

    Firstly, I can't believe that you're pregnant. Secondly, is your baby bouncin' around your belly like the little guy in that babyastrology.com avatar?

  2. October 8, 2009 1:10 pm

    Oh nooooo…he is WAY more vigorous than that little twirly dude. He doesn't just bounce, he pummels. Isn't that cute?

Leave a Reply

