Skip to content

Trimming the Tree

December 15, 2010

LPK helped keep track of the dangerous items

LPK wants to give me a smooch!!

So, funny story, but as I was uploading pics of us decorating our little tree — my hard drive crashed.  And I lost all the pictures from the past few months.  Yeah, not really that funny a story.  Except for the fact that my husband had been telling me for days that something was wrong with my computer and begging me to let him re-image it.

Seriously, when someone who works with computers all day-every day, tells you to re-format, don’t protest, don’t argue…just go for it.

Oh well, I have the images forever stored in my mind of spending that evening with my two dearest loves.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

