Skip to content

The First Four Years

May 23, 2012

As of today at approximately 6pm, HH and I completed those First Four Years.

Wow.

Four years:

One loss.

Two kids.

Three state moves.

Four jobs.

Three dogs

Two little boys

One shared life

And countless dreams come true.

(yes, I mentioned the children twice… you would, too, if you had such freaking amazing little dudes).

I suppose we are now moving into the happy golden years :).  And yes, I realize I need to do something about the title of my blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

